executive board

Click on a board member to learn more about them!

Sam Iryami  President   siryami@umich.edu

Sam Iryami

President

siryami@umich.edu

Anthony Zhou  Senior Vice President of Investments   abzhou@umich.edu

Anthony Zhou

Senior Vice President of Investments

abzhou@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen  Vice President of Competitions   dncohen@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen

Vice President of Competitions

dncohen@umich.edu

Daniel Orlov  Vice President of Membership   dorlov@umich.edu

Daniel Orlov

Vice President of Membership

dorlov@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan  Vice President of Investments  prasrini@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan

Vice President of Investments

prasrini@umich.edu

Ananya Sharma  Vice President of Marketing   ananyash@umich.edu

Ananya Sharma

Vice President of Marketing

ananyash@umich.edu

Corey Esterow  Senior Advisor   cesterow@umich.edu

Corey Esterow

Senior Advisor

cesterow@umich.edu

Daniel Weiner  Senior Advisor   danielwe@umich.edu

Daniel Weiner

Senior Advisor

danielwe@umich.edu

David Griswold  Senior Advisor   dgris@umich.edu

David Griswold

Senior Advisor

dgris@umich.edu

 

Investment Desk Leadership

 
Dahlia Cohen  Real Estate   dncohen@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen

Real Estate

dncohen@umich.edu

Noah Srour  Metals  nsrour@umich.edu

Noah Srour

Metals

nsrour@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan  Foreign Exchange    prasrini@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan

Foreign Exchange

prasrini@umich.edu

Adarsh Nanda  Energy    adarshn@umich.edu

Adarsh Nanda

Energy

adarshn@umich.edu

Alex Bolstrum  Soft Commodities  abolst@umich.edu

Alex Bolstrum

Soft Commodities

abolst@umich.edu

Bharat Chopra  Fixed Income    bchopra@umich.edu

Bharat Chopra

Fixed Income

bchopra@umich.edu

Ryan Zeplin  US Equities  rhzeplin@umich.edu

Ryan Zeplin

US Equities

rhzeplin@umich.edu

Prthvi Srinivasan  International Equities  prthvi@umich.edu

Prthvi Srinivasan

International Equities

prthvi@umich.edu