executive board

Click on a board member to learn more about them!

Sam Iryami  President   siryami@umich.edu

Sam Iryami

President

siryami@umich.edu

Anthony Zhou  Senior Vice President of Investments   abzhou@umich.edu

Anthony Zhou

Senior Vice President of Investments

abzhou@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen  Vice President of Competitions   dncohen@umich.edu

Dahlia Cohen

Vice President of Competitions

dncohen@umich.edu

Daniel Orlov  Vice President of Operations   dorlov@umich.edu

Daniel Orlov

Vice President of Operations

dorlov@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan  Vice President of Investments  prasrini@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan

Vice President of Investments

prasrini@umich.edu

Dylan Horowitz  Vice President of Internal Relations   dylanmh@umich.edu

Dylan Horowitz

Vice President of Internal Relations

dylanmh@umich.edu

Adarsh Nanda  Vice President of External Relations   adarshn@umich.edu

Adarsh Nanda

Vice President of External Relations

adarshn@umich.edu

Prthvi Srinivasan  Vice President of Membership   prthvi@umich.edu

Prthvi Srinivasan

Vice President of Membership

prthvi@umich.edu

 
 

Investment Desk Leadership

 
Grant Ebner  Metals  gdebner@umich.edu

Grant Ebner

Metals

gdebner@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan  Fixed Income    prasrini@umich.edu

Pranav Srinivasan

Fixed Income

prasrini@umich.edu

Alex Bolstrum  Soft Commodities  abolst@umich.edu

Alex Bolstrum

Soft Commodities

abolst@umich.edu

Cameron Roehm  US Equities  roehmcam@umich.edu

Cameron Roehm

US Equities

roehmcam@umich.edu

Jonah Goldberg  Energy   jonahsg@umich.edu

Jonah Goldberg

Energy

jonahsg@umich.edu

Connor Noyes  Energy   noyesco@umich.edu

Connor Noyes

Energy

noyesco@umich.edu

Isha Kenkare  International Equities  ikenkare@umich.edu

Isha Kenkare

International Equities

ikenkare@umich.edu

Roy Gebara  Real Estate  rgebara@umich.edu

Roy Gebara

Real Estate

rgebara@umich.edu

Steven Lesha  Foreign Exchange  sleshajr@umich.edu

Steven Lesha

Foreign Exchange

sleshajr@umich.edu

Ari Bosse  Foreign Exchange  aribosse@umich.edu

Ari Bosse

Foreign Exchange

aribosse@umich.edu